Destinations > Caribbean > Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Kitts and Nevis Visa Requirements

Flag of Saint Kitts and Nevis

Passport Requirements

All travelers entering St. Kitts and Nevis are required to have a passport valid for at least six months after the termination of the visit.

A return or onward ticket as well as sufficient funds to cover the cost of the stay are also required.

Visa Requirements

Nationals of the following countries do not need a visa to visit St. Kitts and Nevis for stays not longer than three months:
Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Seycelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, The Gambia, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Western Samoa, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Nationals of countries not mentioned above need to apply for a visitor visa before the trip.

Embassy and Consulates of Saint Kitts and Nevis in United States

Embassy and Consulates of Saint Kitts and Nevis in Canada

Embassy and Consulates of Saint Kitts and Nevis in United Kindom

Wired Tourist Articles

Valencia Holidays - Alicante, Benidorm & Valencia Holiday Attractions

Valencia can be found on the eastern coast of Spain and is bordered by the regions of Catalonia, Aragon, Castilla la Mancha and Murcia. The official languages of the region are Castilian Spanish, which everyone is required to know by law throughout Spain under the Spanish Constitution of 1978, and also Valencia, which is similar to Catalan but under a different name.

« read full article »

The Natural Wonders of Vietnam

Vietnam is considered to be one of the top twenty five regions in the world to possess a high level of bio diversity, making Vietnam holidays interesting and beautiful. Hosting two World Heritage sites and six World Biosphere Reserves, the natural wonders in the country are plentiful...

« read full article »

Home | Travel Destinations | Travel News | Travel Directory | Volcano Tours | Gallery